The Bill Costerton Young Scientist Prize will be selected from the 9 poster winners and awarded the prize during the closing ceremony of the symposium. Previous winners:

Madeleine Gundersen Norway

Madeleine Gundersen
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Utrecht University Netherlands

Gilles Vismans
Utrecht University
fw Canada

Francois-Etienne Sylvain
Derome Laboratory
R. Rohwer United States

R. Rohwer
University of WInconsin
Melissa Garren United States

Melissa Garren